Jean Sredl Fiber Artist

Quick2Listen Fiber Art

I’m in good company 2!

1 Comment

I entered Quilt National for the first time.  One 5 time winner Bob Adams who is my mentor thought I had a real chance to be accepted.  But then the rejections came.  I know they will find a place somewhere

permanent-wiinter-by-jean-sredl

Permanent Winter by Jean M Sredl

all-things-precious-by-jean-m-sredl

All Things Precious by Jean M Sredl

One thought on “I’m in good company 2!

  1. Wow! They missed out didn’t they? I could see these hanging next to my rejects.

Leave a Reply

