Jean Sredl Fiber Artist

Quick2Listen Fiber Art

My Happiness a repost from my A4 Art quilt play group

Leave a comment

My Happiness is one of the earliest recorded songs from Elvis in 1953. Recorded with just his guitar and voice in the key of C, My Happiness gives us a glimpse of his greatness to come.

For me however my happiness has come to mean a plethora of paints, piles of fabric, mounds of fibers, yards & yards of yarns, beads, threads, silks, gauze, metallics…Need I say more?

IMG_1302.JPG
Or maybe you prefer this version

IMG_1315-0.JPG
My first time using a camera app on my IPhone since my studio is in boxes temporarily

Leave a Reply

